Strategic Planning

Please visit the Members Only site to view the 2013-14 Strategic Plan.

Jurisdiction: to create a business plan that promotes and encourages U.S. Figure Skating's mission.

Winston Burbank

For a detailed job description, click here.

2013-14 Strategic Planning Committee Members

Alex Chang
John Coughlin
Lainie DeMore
Justin Dillon
Wendy Enzmann
Amanda Evora
Rusty Fein
Jessica Gaynor
Timothy Goebel
Troy Goldstein
Emily Hughes
Susan Keogh
Terri Levine
Gerald Miele
Kelley Morris-Adair
Matthew O'Toole
Lexi Rohner
George Rossano
Joan Rozolis
Rebecca Search

Samuel Auxier
Warren Naphtal

Bookmark and Share