Club Education

Club Webinars

U.S. Figure Skating Club Webinar - Using Marketing Tactics to Grow
Join us for a webinar on Oct 15, 2015 at 8:00 PM EDT.

Register now!

Join us on Thursday, October 15th at 8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain and 5pm pacific, to learn more about using marketing tactics to grow and scale your skating programs. One of the biggest questions clubs face is "how do we grow our membership?". During this Webinar, marketing consultant and synchronized skating coach Sally-Anne Kaminski will share thoughts and ideas on how to increase membership without spending a ton of time and money.

Upcoming Club Education Opportunities

Club Education Seminar - Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 (8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Hampton Inn and Suites in New Hartford, New York
210 Woods Park Drive, New Hartford, New York, 13323
Registration Form

If you are interested in hosting a seminar, please contact Susi Wehrli-McLaughlin at

Club Webinar Resources (PDF)

Visit the Member's Only site to view recordings of past webinars.